20 days of…; Day 8 – 10 Things You Don’t Know About Me

I’ve been fairly open about my life, guild, realm and characters on this blog but here are 10 things you might not know about me

1. Studied Japanese for a year, but gave it up as I started playing WoW (sigh)

2. I’m afraid of heights, tall buildings, spiders and footballs. If anyone is kicking a football near me I feel physically sick

3. I have 7 tattoos (down my back, both arms, stomach x2 and right leg)

4. I have published work as a fashion stylist in a music magazine

5. I have never watched The Matrix or Independance Day films

6. I love reading trashy novels by writers such as Jackie Collins and Jilly Cooper

7. My favourite shoe designer/brand is Irregular Choice and I have about 20 pairs (s0me unwearable)

8. My favourite meal is pizza (guilty pleasure is a take away one)

9. I have started making a few wow themed cuddly toys – they are not ready to show the world yet though

10. Finally, I got promoted to an officer in my guild few weeks ago 😀

  1. I’m with you on the heights and spiders *shudders* I can’t handle spiders.

    Sadly, I’m also with you on the guilty pleasure of take out pizza 😉 (but it’s so yummy!)

    Trash novels can be a nice break from the regular reading. I’m going on holiday in a couple of weeks, and I refuse to read anything BUT trashy novels!

    Congratulations on your promotion! 🙂

    Oh, and I do hope you’ll share images of the cuddly toys once they’re finished!

  2. Thanks – I’m happy to have moved up the ranks although I’ve got some healing responsiblity with regards to organising and things so it’s all a bit more pressure!

    I’m getting closer to finishing my little wow toy but mini druid is very attracted to shiny things like needles and scissors!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

